The Poetry Collection
CONTACT
Search our site

Go »
Your shopping basket
No items currently in your basket.
Checkout
You are here: Home >> Stores

Stores

Western Cape

Poetry V&A Waterfront
Shop 7245
Victoria Wharf
Victoria & Alfred Waterfront

waterfront@poetrystores.co.za

Tel: +27 (21) 419 0020 

_____

Poetry Cavendish Square
Shop G072
Cavendish Square
Dreyer Street

cavendish@poetrystores.co.za 

Tel: +27 (21) 671 5254

_____

Poetry Tygervalley Centre
Shop 514
Tygervalley Centre
Corner of Bill Bezuidenhout &
Willie van Schoor Avenues


tygervalley@poetrystores.co.za

Tel: +27 (21) 914 8124

_____


Poetry Canal Walk
Shop 443, Lower Level
Century Boulevard
Century City


canalwalk@poetrystores.co.za 

Tel: +27 (21) 555 4631

_____

Poetry Somerset West
Shop 26 & 27

R44
Somerset Mall

somersetwest@poetrystores.co.za

Tel: +27 (21) 852 6335

_____

Poetry Garden Route Mall
Shop 78-79
Garden Route Mall
195 Knysna Road

gardenroute@poetrystores.co.za 

Tel: +27 (44) 887 0319

Eastern Cape

Poetry Walmer Park
Shop 60
Wa
lmer Park
Port Elizabeth

walmer@poetrystores.co.za 

Tel: +27 (41) 367 1654

_____

Gauteng

Poetry Hyde Park
Shop 61a
Hyde Park Corner
Jan Smuts Avenue
Hyde Park

hydepark@poetrystores.co.za 

Tel: +27 (11) 325 6528

_____

Poetry Clearwater

Shop LM 117
Clearwater Mall
Corner of Hendrik Potgieter Drive & Christiaan de Wet Road
Strubensvalley
Roodeport

clearwater@poetrystores.co.za

Tel: +27 (11) 671 1911

_____

Poetry Eastgate

Shop U 101
Eastgate Shopping Centre
43 Bradford Road
Corner Nicol and Bradford Roads
Bedfordview

eastgate@poetrystores.co.za 

Tel: +27 (11) 615 5549

__

Poetry Fourways Mall
Shop G077 - 079
Fourways Mall

fourways@poetrystores.co.za

Tel: +27 (11) 465 9746

__

Poetry Rosebank
Shop 207
Mall of Rosebank

rosebank@poetrystores.co.za


Tel: +27 (11) 447 6605

__

Poetry Cradlestone
Shop L13
Hendrik Potgieter Road
Cradlestone Mall
Krugersdorp


cradlestone@poetrycollection.co.za

Tel: +27 (11) 622 1605

__

Poetry Woodlands
Shop 213
Woodlands Mall
Woodlands Boulevard

woodlands@poetrystores.co.za

Tel: 012 997 3372

_____

Poetry Menlyn Park
Shop UF67
Menlo Park
Atterbury Road

menlyn@poetrystores.co.za  

Tel: +27 (12) 368 1615

_____

Poetry Brooklyn
Shop 201 Poetry
Brooklyn Mall
Pretoria

brooklyn@poetrystores.co.za

Tel: +27 (12) 346 1061

____

Poetry I'langa Mall
Shop U54
Cnr Flamboyant & Bitterbessie Streets
West Acre, Nelspruit

ilanga@poetrystores.co.za   

Tel: +27 (13) 742 2283

___

KwaZulu-Natal

Poetry Midlands Mall
Shop 209 &210
Ground Floor
Liberty Midlands Mall

50 Sanctuary Road

Pietermaritzburg

midlands@poetrystores.co.za 

Tel:+27 (33) 345 1326

__

Poetry Ballito Bay 
Shop 19b
Lifestyle Centre
Ballito

BallitoBay@poetrystores.co.za

Tel: +27 (32) 586 3893 


Newsletter
Sign up to receive the Poetry email newsletter for regular product news and offers


Submit »

 
 
SHOPPING ONLINE

» Accessories
» Apparel
» Bath & Body
» Gifts
» Homeware
» Shoes & Bags

ABOUT

» Who we are
» Work for us
» Contact
» Stores

YOUR EXPERIENCE

» Store card
» Customer service
» Security
» Privacy policy

GET IN TOUCH

We are available during normal business hours on:

+27(0)21 464 5800
info@poetrystores.co.za


Find us on Twitter

 


© Poetry Stores 2014 Home  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions